funny how life turns out
Doll Geese Colorized trash Mask Shoesies
Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2001, 6:35 p.m.


who's a rock star?

mission accomplished: pleater pants for $12, at K-mart of all places! and a sequin top that i bought just for the fact that it fit me and it had sequins on it. and a wonderful punk-rock black and silver belt, and some new boots to replace the ones i finally wore out. except now i have to go exchange them because for some reason they're too small. anyway, now i look like the rock star i am inside. can't wait for new year's eve, my #1 favorite holiday. i just hope there'll be attractive males around; i'm in the mood to flirt my heart out.

me as a rock star:

there's something about the mall that makes me terribly tired. -beatpoetgrrl

The WeatherPixie

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com



<- Previous/Next ->